Business Name Category Description Phone Website
A1 Conveyencing Services Property Settlement Agent 08 9300 9750 https://www.a1conveyancing.com.au
Anz Tiling Group Services Ceramic Tiling 0431 778 767 http://www.tilingserviceperth.com.au
Burgay Automotive  Services Mechanic - Car Servicing 9446 1819  
ChemDry-GardenCity Services Cleaning Services 0418 811 673 https://www.chemdrygardencity.com.au
Choice Construction Services Construction 9245 2222 https://www.choicewa.com
Doug Pauley Services Electrical Contractor 0428 110 022 http://www.pauleycontractors.com
Dr. Terrance Middleton Specialist Doctor (General Practitioner) 9382 3583  
Extra Mile Health Specialist Physiotherepy 0422 806 225 http://www.extramilehealth.com.au
Geraldton Toyota Retail Toyota Car Dealership 9964 0000 https://www.geraldtontoyota.com.au
Go-Global Marketing Solutions Services Marketing, Printing, Website and Graphic Design 9336 4342 https://www.irisdesign.com.au
Immaculata Specialist Engineering 0417 395 904  
Kiernan Plumbing Services Plumbing 0419 964 089 http://www.kiernanplumbing.com.au
KSC Charitable Foundation Charity Charity to assist people in financial hardship 9365 2503 https://wa.ksca.org.au
KSC Education Foundation Charity Education support for students at University of Notre Dame 9364 2503 https://wa.ksca.org.au
Lansdowne Loans Services Mortgage Broker   https://lansdowneloans.com
Loving for Life Education Christian Educational Programs on Sexuality and Relationships 9242 4066 https://lovingforlife.org
MarvinCG Services Human Resource Consulting 61 8 6377 7606  
Moncrieff Technology Solutions Services Information Technology Services 1300 482 774 https://www.moncrieff.com.au
Monk Services Website and Graphic Design 6119 4428 https://monk.com.au
Parry and Rosenthal Architects  Services Architectual Services 9481 0540 http://www.kiernanplumbing.com.au
Prayer of Liberation and Intercessory Ministry Services Councilling and Faith Formation 0404 194 788 https://www.prayerlim.org
Profit Optimisers Services Business Accounting and Bookkeeping 0423 026 803 http://profit-optimiser.com.au
Southern Cross Care (WA) Inc Services Aged Care 1300 669 189 https://www.scrosswa.org.au
St. Patrick's Electrical Services Electrical 0432 175 864  
Trinitas Legal Services Corporate and Commerical Law 0402 811 730 https://trinitaslegal.com.au
Trivium Energy Pty Ltd Services Energy Solutions 0431 778 748 https://www.triviumenergy.com.au
Unified Services Information Technology Services 1300 864 343 http://unified.com.au
University of Notre Dame Australia Education Education 9433 0533 https://www.notredame.edu.au
Valenti Lawyers Services Corporate and Commerical Law 9224 6222 https://www.valentilawyers.com.au